Thunderstorm watch issued


Thunderstorm watch issued

By WTMJ News Team. CREATED May 3, 2012 - UPDATED: May 3, 2012

5:00 Severe thunderstorm watch for Jefferson, Racine, Kenosha, Walworth, Milwaukee and Waukesha Counties until 7.

4:18 Severe thunderstorm warning for SW Waukesha and S Jefferson Counties until 4:45

3:59 Severe thunderstorm warning for Dodge County until 4:30 and Central Jefferson County until 4:15.

3:01 Northwest Dodge County is under a Severe Thunderstorm Warning until 3:45.

2:52 p.m.  Most of southeast Wisconsin remains under a Severe Thunderstorm Watch until 7:00 this evening.

2:30 p.m. The warnings in southeastern Dodge and Washington Counties have now expired.

2:21 p.m. There are now Severe Thunderstorm Warnings in effect for Severe thunderstorm warnings in northern Milwaukee County, southwestern Ozaukee County southeastern Washington County, and northeastern Waukesha County until 2:45.

2:15 p.m. The Severe Thunderstorm Warning for northeastern Jefferson County has now expired.

1:42 p.m. Southeastern Dodge County and all of Washington County are now under a Severe Thunderstorm Warning until 2:30.

1:40 p.m. The National Weather Service will allow the Severe Thunderstorm Warnings for west central Jefferson County to expire at 1:45.

1:31 p.m. Severe thunderstorm warning in northern Jefferson County extended until 2:15 p.m.

1:17 p.m. Milwaukee, Waukesha, Racine, Kenosha, Dodge, Jefferson, and Walworth Counties are under a Severe Thunderstorm Watch until 7:00 tonight.

1:15 p.m. Northern Jefferson County and southern Dodge County are under a Severe Thunderstorm Warning until 1:45 p.m.

1:03 p.m. The National Weather Service has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Warning for southeastern Jefferson County until 1:45 p.m.

Refresh your page for updates.  You can also get updates on TODAY'S TMJ4 or on Newsradio 620 WTMJ.