Big & Rich set to launch 10th anniversary album 'Gravity' this fall

Big & Rich at the Samsung Galaxy Artist Lounge at the 2014 CMA Music Festival on June 6, 2014 in Nashville. Image by Getty Images for Samsung

Big & Rich set to launch 10th anniversary album 'Gravity' this fall

By Julianne Cassidy. CREATED Aug 21, 2014

Big & Rich (aka Big Kenny Alphin and John Rich) are celebrating their 10th anniversary as a duo with an out-of-this-world album, "Gravity," set to launch on Sept. 23.

The multi-platinum act's fifth studio album, "Gravity," contains 11 tracks, including a duet with Tim McGraw, and marks the debut of their own label, Big & Rich Records, following a long stint with Warner Music Nashville. They're out promoting the set's lead single, "Look At You," with a slew of television appearances booked.

Be sure to tune in to NBC's "Today Show" on Sept. 25 to see a live full-band performance. 

Here's the full track list for "Gravity":

1. Look At You

2. Lovin' Lately (feat. Tim McGraw)

3. Gravity

4. Brand New Buzz

5. Rollin' Along

6. Run Away With You

7. Lose A Little Sleep

8. Don't Wake Me Up

9. That Kind of Town

10. Thank God For Pain

11. I Came To Git Down

Julianne Cassidy

Julianne Cassidy

Email Facebook Twitter
A city girl gone country, Philadelphia-bred journalist Julianne Cassidy relocated to be a Nashville-based digital editor for Scripps Media, Inc.