Primary Elections 2014 Results:

Primary Elections 2014 Results:

By Wil Day. CREATED Aug 5, 2014

 In the race for Governor:

Sam Brownback: 61.2%

Jennifer Winn: 38.8%

Winner: Sam Brownback


Secretary of State:

Kris Kobach: 63%

Scott Morgan: 37%

Winner: Kris Kobach


4th District Congressional Race:

Mike Pompeo: 63%

Todd Tiahrt: 37%

Winner: Mike Pompeo


Senate Race:

Pat Roberts: 49. 7%

Milton Wolf: 38.6%

Winner: Pat Roberts


County Commssion DIst. 4:

Richard Ranzau: 55%

Carolyn McGinn: 44%

Winner: Richard Ranzau


County Commission Dist. 5: 

Jim Howell: 63%

Dion Avello: 36%

Winner: Jim Howell


Goddard Sales Tax:

Yes: 73%

No: 26%

Sales Tax approved

Full election results for Sedgwick County can be found here.