Weather Alerts 4 View »

Contact Us

Andrew Murphy

Contact Us

General Contacts

News Tips:
Call 239-206-FOX4 or email news@fox4now.com 
Please send Press Releases to news@fox4now.com

Address:
WFTX-TV/FOX 4
621 S.W. Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Tel: (239) 574-3636
Fax: (239) 574-2025
Newsline Fax: (239) 574-4803

General Info: brent.struense@fox4now.com

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Brent Struense
Director of Marketing
brent.struense@fox4now.com

Closed Captioning

For immediate Closed Captioning concerns(e.g., garbled words) please contact us by:
Mike Mayne
Chief Engineer
(239) 574-3636
mike.mayne@fox4now.com


FOX 4 Executive Staff

Charlie Henrich Vice President/General Manager Charlie.Henrich@fox4now.com
Sharon Weiler General Sales Manager Sharon.Weiler@fox4now.com
Brent Struense Marketing Director Brent.Struense@fox4now.com
Mike Mayne Chief Engineer Mike.Mayne@fox4now.com
Eric Maze News Director Eric.Maze@fox4now.com

 

 

FOX 4 News Team

Patrick Nolan News Anchor Patrick.Nolan@fox4now.com
Amy Wegmann News Anchor Amy.Wegmann@fox4now.com
Jim Syoen Fox 4 Chief Weather Forecaster Jim.Syoen@fox4now.com
Miriam Zamarano Fox 4 Rising Anchor Miriam.Dotson@fox4now.com
Jamie Kagol Fox 4 Rising Meteorologist Jamie.Kagol@fox4now.com
Tony Sadiku Weekend Weather / Reporter tony.sadiku@fox4now.com

Michelle Cunningham

Fox 4 Meteorologist Michelle.Fischer@fox4now.com
Katie Jones Collier Co. Reporter Katie.Jones@fox4now.com

Tara Molina

 Reporter/Videojournalist

Tara.Molina@fox4now.com

Kelli Dame Anchor/Reporter Kelli.Dame@fox4now.com
Lisa Greenburg Reporter

Lisa.Greenburg@fox4now.com

Warren Wright Reporter / Videojournalist

Warren.Wright@fox4now.com

Karl Fortier Reporter/Photographer Karl.Fortier@fox4now.com
Mark Jackman Reporter mark.jackman@fox4now.com
Malcolm Johnson Reporter Malcolm.Johnson@fox4now.com
Adam Pinsker Reporter Adam.Pinsker@fox4now.com
January Keaton Traffic January.Keaton@fox4now.com
     

 WFTX-TV, Channel 4 is a EW Scripps company.

www.scripps.com