'So You Think You Can Dance' Tour Debuts in East Lansing

So You Think You Can Dance is captivating audiences across the nation this fall as the Top 10 finalists from Season 10 make their way across North America on tour. The season 10 tour line-up includes: Aaron Turner, Amy Yakima, “Fik-Shun,” Hayley Erbert, Jasmine Harper, Jenna Johnson, Makenzie Dustman, Nico Greetham, Paul Karmiryan, and Tucker Knox. The 42-city tour kicks off at the Wharton Center in East Lansing.


Watch a FOX 47 web exclusive video with the finalists HERE

  • Season 10 winners: Amy Yakima and Du-Shant 'Fik-Shun' Stegall.